Kayako Learns 7 New Languages

We’re stoked to launch official support for 7 new languages in Kayako: Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish to make Kayako even easier to use for your local teams and customers.

Don't miss our latest success secrets

Want the best customer support and startup content delivered straight to your inbox?